Welcome to the Tony's Tavern Lacrosse Team Homepage!
Next Game





2014 Season

Tony's Tavern vs. Rice

(Click on picture below for more pictures)

Click link for 2013 Season Photos

Click link for 2012 Season Photos

Click link for 2011 Season Photos

Click link for 2010 Season Photos

Click link for 2009 Season Photos

Click link for 2008 Spring Season Photos

Click link for 2007 Spring Season Photos

Click link for 2006 Spring Season Photos

Click link for Team pictures

2013 Texas A&M Fall Classic Tourney Champs

3rd row: Reid Singleton, Sam Shainsky, Taylor Clagett, Jason French, Nate Daniels, Bobby Jee, David Bumby, Andy Blahut, Nate Grady, Kyle Horine, Stuart Grady
2nd Row: Jimmy Constable, Michael Pascoe, Eric Markeloff, Lucas Moss, Tim Glass                              1st Row:Ernie Valeunzuela, Diego Valnezuela


2012 Graham Gill Memorial Tourney Champs

3rd row: Ernie Gill, Ethan LeCuyer, Blake Stoker, Tim Glass, Joe Mills, Matt Shearer, Sam Shainsky, Andy Blahut, Nate Daniels, Lucas Moss, Gill Family members
2nd Row: Steve Guterman, Bobby Jee, Will Rumsey, Brandon Stowe, Rob Bauer, Eric Markeloff          1st Row:Ernie Valeunzuela, Diego Valnezuela


2012 GCIT Champs

2nd row: Blake Stoker, Jimmy Constable, Sam Shainsky, Nate Daniels, Joe Mills, Will Rumsey, Scott Hutchinson, Jason French, Nate Grady, Eric Markeloff, Brian Cepelak
1st Row: JP Yorro, Steve Guterman, Dana Lasher, Bobby Jee, Ken Kneisly, Colin Linggo, Tim Loveless, Drew Prochaska


2011 GCIT Champs

2nd row: Brandon Stowe, Kyle Nelms, Tim Loveless, Andy Woodman, Joe Mills, Nate Daniels, Jason French, Scott Hutchinson, Nate Corwin, Colin Liinggo, Tim Glass, Jimmy Constable
1st Row: Luke the dog, John Dolny, Lucas Moss, Ernie Valenzuela, Jeff Mazzolini, Bobby Jee, Eric Markeloff, Diego Valenzuela, Steve Guterman, Blake Stoker, Drew Prochaska


2011 Mardi Gras Lacrosse Champs

2nd row: Eric Markeloff, Nick Reinsvold, Scott Hutchinson, Nate Daniels, Andy Woodman, Steve Belford, Dan Gnazzo, Andy Blahut, Joe Wojciechowski
1st Row: Diego Valenzuela, Steve Guterman, Jeff Mazzolini, Bobby Jee*, John Dolny, Colin Linggo, Ernie Valenzuela


2009 GCIT Champs

2nd row: Andy Krebs, Brad Hickenlooper, Tim Glass, Kyle Nelms, Brandon Stowe, Dexter Spriggs, Nate Daniels, Brad Cook, Eric Markeloff, Colin Linggo, Josh Long
1st Row: Rene Kozarsky, Tim Loveless, Mikey Isaccson, Bobby Jee, Reid Singleton, Blake Stoker,   Ken Kneisly, Matt Ippolito


2007 GCLA Champs

3rd row: Tim Glass, Cole Nowak, Brad Cook, Kyle Nelms,  John Mitchell,, Nate Daniels, Dexter Spriggs, Matt Walton, Mike Shearer, Justin Hill, Colin Gittings
2nd Row: Joel Hill, Jeff Mazzolini,Matt Shearer, Bobby Jee, Brandon Stowe, Eric Markeloff,Blake Stoker
1st Row: Rene Kozarsky



Back row: Tim Glass, John Rose, Roy Nichols, Nathan Daniels, Joe Wilt, Joel HIll
3rd Row: Dexter Spriggs, Jeff Mazzolini, Blake Stoker, Cole Nowak, Matt Shearer, Coling Gittings
2nd Row: Matt Walton, Bobby Jee*, Tom Laing, Jimmy Constable, Justin HIll, Mike Shearer
Front Row: Mikey Issacson, Rene Kozarsky, Chris Wilkie

click on any of the photos above for a bigger version or more pictures

Special thanks to all the volunteers that have taken pictures for us.

Copyright 2005 Tony's Tavern Lacrosse